the payments blog

Read our blog posts about the Payment Industry.

The Payments Business Voice The Payments Business (TPB) is a professional network that offers members an information repository, a forum for debate, and a
The Payments Business Voice The Payments Business (TPB) is a professional network that offers members an information repository, a forum for debate, and a
Interview about Payments with John Doyle, MD, The Payments Business Paul Simpson from Kyriba wants to let you know about an upcoming webinar. The
The credit paradox – risk caution vs vulnerable support The automobile sector is one that’s been hit the hardest in the pandemic. Our friends
City AM – Innovation is the only way to recover from the Covid crisis Paul Ormerod (c) City AM One silver lining of the
An EBAday Online webinar in association with Fiserv Wednesday 1 July 2020 at 15:00 CEST [14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT]. Join the EBA and
iGov held a webinar recently entitled Protecting Public Sector Payments During the Pandemic, it was very good.  If you missed it here is the
Good news for The Payments Business; Membership has topped 100,  Welcome to all of you. If you have any news you’d like to share
Who will win the battle? A good friend and ex-industry colleague of mine moved out of London to a delightful part of the UK
To all friends, colleagues, and members of The Payments Business. As Co-Founder and Director of Partnerships at The Payment Business, given we have now

want to contribute?

Join the debate

By becoming a member of The Payment Business, you can publish your own blog posts on our site.